Family ID: 1424051

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: MADRID / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rosa

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are a Spanish family that live in Madrid 17 minutes from downtown by train. We live in a residential neighborhood with many green areas. We live in an apartment where you will have a room for you and you will share the bathroom with them. It is the first time that we have applied for an aupair and we believe it is a good experience in which we can learn English and meet people from other countries ... We need you to take care of them while we work in the morning in the months in which they do not have school ...
If you are interested, we can have a Skype conversation and get to know each other a little more.
regards
Rosa
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The responsibility would be:
- In May, June, there is still school. It would be to take them to school in the morning at 9. In the afternoon pick them up at 16 and be with them until 18 we arrived home.
 - In July, August, how there is no school It would be to be with them at home, all morning until 16. The activities to be done when they get up would be: give them breakfast, do some activity as reading, get off at the park swimming pool (in the urbanization there is a swimming pool) at about 2:00 pm feed them.

We have a person who takes care of housework. The tasks that if you would have to do are the ones related to the little ones, leave clean and collected regarding the breakfast and food. His room and that of the little ones and the bathroom that he would share with the little ones, clean and tidy.
Once a week, you would be asked to stay as a babysitter with the kids. The day we would choose each week, it could be weekdays or weekends.
Girls must be spoken in English as long as possible.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingenieros

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2,niñas de 7 y 9 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, Canadian, English, Maltese, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You would have a room for yourself and with access to WIFI. The bathroom would be shared with the girls.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »