Family ID: 1465574

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Carmen

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
205
Profile Visited by 205 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi! We live in the center of Madrid, near the Real Madrid stadium, in a flat with a pool and garden.
It is very well connected, with bus and metro. My father has a Spanish school for foreigners very close to home !!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We want our daughter to go to German school, so we want someone to play with her so she can learn. In the beginning it will go to the kinderstube in September (if the Covid allows it). We would need help dressing her in the morning, then at lunchtime to feed her and put her to bed and play in the afternoon.
Once a week we wish we could go out to dinner.
The baby is very small, I will take care of him except sometimes I have to go on errands and leave him at home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 hija de 2 años y 1 hijo de 3 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Our Aupair will have its own room and bathroom. We have wifi and you can use our hbo and netflix accounts without problems. We have a person who cleans, so it will not be necessary for the Aupair to clean.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »