Family ID: 1500081

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
129
Profile Visited by 129 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear au pair

My name is Laura and my husband Chema we are looking for an au pair since we really want to live this experience of cultural exchange and that our children can live it.
We have a child of almost 4 years old and another one and a half years old.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Basically what we want is for the person who wants to come with us to play a lot with the kids and interact with them in German.

On the other hand, the person who comes with us would have to keep the playroom tidy (helping the little ones to pick up the toys), help when dressing them and during cleaning. Finally she would be in charge of the washing and organization of the clothes.

We would like you to join us for family lunches / dinners, but we will also respect your privacy if you wish to do so on your own. We would like whoever comes to feel part of the family, so we would take you to our vacations if you wanted to come with us, which are usually to the beach and the mountains.

For our part, we will do everything possible to make you feel at home with us, and if you have any concerns or concerns we would like you to have enough confidence to tell us, because what we want is for you to feel comfortable and have a pleasant experience.

We look forward to living this experience and welcoming you to our family.

We would like whoever comes to play and take care of Izan and Liam like a sister, we base her education on positive discipline and we would like them to follow that mode of education / care.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1- Izan - Varón - 3 añosrn2- Liam - Varón - 1 año

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in Madrid (Spain), it is a beautiful city full of life, where you can find everything. Our neighborhood is a new area of ​​Madrid, it is a place with parks and it is a quiet area of ​​the city.

In the house, she would have a room to herself and a bathroom shared with the children. The house has three bedrooms, two bathrooms and the urbanization has a swimming pool.

In the chalet in the mountains of Madrid where we reside for some seasons and where we will spend most of the summer, I would have a single room. In summer, if I wanted to come to the beach with our family, I would have to share a room.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »