Family ID: 1567412

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name David

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
228
Profile Visited by 228 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, welcome to Spain. We are a couple with two children. A boy of 6 and a girl of 2 years. We live in a new apartment, next to the Metro, in a very nice urbanization next to the river. It is very close to the center of Madrid and very well located for language study centers. We are very nice and I hope your essence is fantastic.

We are looking for a person who apart from caring and being affectionate with the children teaches them English. Not only speak to them in English. You have to have initiative and schedule different classes and activities to teach English.
She will have her own room and share a bathroom with the children.
Each day he will spend 5 hours in total with the children. Usually this happens in the afternoon. If one day they are ill we will need you to stay with them in the morning.
There are evenings in which we have released our au-pair before 5hours working . Or if, on the contrary, sometimes due to circumstances, it has had to be more, it has been discounted from another day.

Regarding the housework, you will have to set the table and help remove the dishes and put them in the dishwasher. Empty the dishwasher when it is clean. Keep her bathroom clean daily, make the children's bed and tidy up their room when we take them to school. You do not have to do house cleaning tasks but you do have to help keep the house clean. Keeping her room clean, or doing her laundry, which she must do, does not count as work time.
We live in Antonio López 195. It is next to the Madrid Río area. It has a bike path where you can also do sports.
The metro is very close and buses pass by the door.
We can also advise you on an English course that our former au-pair attended in the mornings from 10.30 to 12.30.
Regarding the payment, this would be 300 euros per month.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Subinspector de Policia Nacional / Dentist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Dos hijos. rn2 y casi 6 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It is a new apartment, in a large urbanization with indoor soccer, Basket, gym and swimming pool. You would have a room in a 4 bedroom condo that has two bathrooms.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »