Family ID: 1633367

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Catharina

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

we are a family with 3 Children.
My Name is Catharina and I am 41 Years old and Sven is my husband. We are both from Germany but living in Madrid for more than 6 Years already. We have 3 Children.
Emma turned 9 in may, Anton is almost 8 and little Luis just turned 6 month.
We are looking for someone to help us in the afternoon/evening with our Children- help them with their homework, playing and having a good time with all of us.

we live prox. 20 minutes with the metro away from the city center of Madrid.

We are looking forward to get to know you
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for Someone who helps us in the morning to get the Kids ready to school and in the afternoon/evening to help them with their homework or joining them while they have their sports activities.
The little Luis needs someone who loves to take care of little babys - play with them,
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Director managing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 month baby Boy, 8 Year old Boy, 9 Year old Girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Nepali, Peruvian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? depends

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi at home and you have your own room and bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »