Family ID: 1658366

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ismael

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 29 Oct 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear au pair,

We are a quiet, fun and welcoming family of 5 members. If you would like to live in a large Spanish city, your mother tongue is English and you like to take care of children, surely our home is a good option for you. The foster home is central and also very well connected, with a large park nearby.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The most important objective is that the little ones are spoken in English all the time that they are with them, so that they can understand and speak the language fluently. This task would be carried out in the afternoons, after leaving school and on the weekend, respecting of course the days off, either helping to do homework, playing or simply chatting.
Thus, that the aupair master English as a mother tongue is an essential requirement.
Also, help with household chores.
In the exceptional case of illness of a child that forces them to stay home, they will be asked to take care of the care in the mornings, respecting the weekly working hours.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 hijos
5,7 y 8 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 70 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Very bright room with Wifi, recently renovated with large window and built-in wardrobe.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »