Family ID: 1744305

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ana

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

I would like to introduce my family and I.

My name is Ana. I am a journalist and I am currently working in An Advertising Department. The pandemic situation has modified some habits, so I am now tele-working.

I love walking, making tourism, going for shopping and spending my time with family and friends and going to cinema and theatre.

My husband is a civil servant currently working in the Spanish Ministry of Agriculture. He is a fishing engineer. He loves football, movies, listening pop music and tasting new restaurants.

We have three children (three daughters). Anabel is a 14 years old. She is keen on going for shopping and visiting new restaurants. She is always smiling and she is loyal, honest, friendly and nice

Cora is 8 years old and she is a fan of the organization and order, the opposite of Anabel. She is keen on gymnastics and she appreciates to learn whatever a part of reading comics and playing toys. Cora is intelligent and sometimes stubborn.

Martina is 6 years old and she likes making jokes and smiling. She is fan of funny situations. She is sometimes shy but she is the magician of the tenderness and sweetness

All members are considering that in a short time (8-10 months) we could be starting a new adventure in a foreign country so all of us are trying to learn English and assume this situation.

We would like to offer a nice home where we would like to offer our hospitality and friendship and share with you some Spanish traditions (gastronomy and folkloric events) and a foreign experience to learn Spanish and new experiences, places, traditions and monuments in Madrid.

Thank you very much in advance for your time and consideration.

Best regards,

Ana, Carlos and family
More ⇩

Job Description

We only need the Au pair to help from 8.30 to 9.30 in the morning taking the little girls to school and to pick them up and play with them between 5:00 and 8:00 PM. Friday afternoons and weekends are free for her
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Journalist

People living in the house 5 personas

Children's/people's age and gender Anabel,14 años
Cora, 8 años
Martina, 6 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes, the Au pair has her own room and bathroom, for her exclusive use.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »