Family ID: 1747187

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Borja

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
261
Profile Visited by 261 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Our house is only 50 meters from many bus stops, which take you to the center of the city (Pta del Sol, Pza Mayor ... etc) and 50 meters from the Renfe station and the Aluche Metro.
We also have many shops, large avenues, and a large shopping center within 2 minutes walk, even so, our neighborhood is family-friendly, and very quiet.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
In principle, it would be to be with Álvaro for 2 to 4 hours a day, after school, and help him if you need it or if you want, with the schoolwork.
Álvaro does not need childcare for younger children, only when I cannot be at work, never on the weekend and I never come home late ... but if we would like you to be one more of the family, and do things together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Construction

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1
chico
11 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-42

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Our house is very beautiful, it is a 6th floor and it has been recently renovated, it has lots of light, air conditioning and heating.
the house has 3 bedrooms and a bathroom and a terrace in the living room.
the building has a doorman, elevator, and our neighbors are families and quiet people.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »