Family ID: 1749686

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name David

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Good.
We are a very normal family, from Madrid for a lifetime, who have lived in Brussels for 4 years.
On our return to Madrid we want the girls not to forget the French they have learned and also to try the experience of hosting an au pair at home to now share our culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We hope to find a responsible person, who likes children, with the ability to adapt to a family and willing to soak up the essence of Madrid.
We do not want a girl from home, the main mission we have in mind is that the girls do not forget the French they have learned in Brussels, but we do not want a private teacher either, just someone who can help us take them to school in the morning and then he can speak with them in French, as well as being able to enjoy them and family activities.
Well, the main mission is to speak French with the girls, and take them to school in the morning.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Computer scientist / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 chicas, 7 y 9 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 230 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, French, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
A single room and bathroom shared with the girls are offered. The bedroom has a single bed, desk, wardrobe, shelves ... enough space for one person to offer privacy. We also have an internet connection. The house is located in a central area of ​​Madrid, with very good communication by public transport.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »