Family ID: 1794275

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name elena

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Good Morning,

We live in a neighborhood in the north of Madrid capital. Very well connected by metro, the Lacoma metro stop is a 5-minute walk away. There are also many buses nearby.

We need an aupair or nanny to take care of our 2 and 5-year-old daughters in the mornings from 8.30 to 16.30 and to take care of them one night on the weekend from 8:00 to 1:00. We would need it to come around June 18, for 4-5 weeks. We can adapt to the availability of the aupair
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The arrival time at home from Monday to Friday would be until 12.00 and on weekends until 2 , 00.

Their duties would be to take care of, play with the girls and practice some sport with them, constantly speaking in English. Basic household chores such as cleaning her room and clearing the table or making food for the girls.

Thank you very much
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Psychologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender niña 2 años
niña 5 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Belgian, British, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, Welsh, Dutch, Indian, English, Irish, Israeli, Malaysian, New Zealander, South-African, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 22-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It has a shared bathroom with the girls and wifi
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »