Family ID: 1829689

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Enrique Javier

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
101
Profile Visited by 101 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!

We are a married couple with a 3-year-old son (born in 2017).
We are looking for a person who likes children to play with our son and speak to him in English.
I would only need to be with him for a while in the afternoons and another time on Saturday or Sunday. You could spend the rest of your time taking a course and enjoying the capital of Spain.
It would not be necessary for you to master Spanish.
In our house you would have a room for you.
We live in a nice neighborhood, close to the Dehesa de la Villa. It is also very easy to get to the center (there is a subway almost in front of the house).

We will wait for you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The job would consist of playing with our son in the afternoons (about three hours) and giving him dinner. Also spend time with him on the weekend, it could be a morning or an afternoon on Saturday or Sunday, take him to the park, to the theater, to see the puppets or to some other activity for children.
The au pair would only have to take care of helping collect toys for the child and keeping her room clean.
I would have the opportunity to take a course in Madrid and enjoy the city.
We often go on country trips or sightseeing and he could come with us if he wants.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Translator

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, varón, 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Scottish, Welsh, English, Irish, Channel Islander, Maltese, Micronesian, Polynesian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-39

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The au pair would have her own room, but not her own bathroom.
The house has Wifi, TV, printer, scanner and all kinds of appliances.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »