Family ID: 1910294

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Helenca

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear future au pair,

We are looking for a girl to help our children improve her English, seeking and helping them in the study, as if she were an older sister and, at the same time, that she has a space and time for her own activities. she.

For us, it is important that you are one of the family. As we have said above, that you be like a big sister.

We really like to travel as a family and, if you want, you can travel with us.

We live in Madrid, in a very quiet and safe neighborhood, and with the metro and bus at the door of the house, so you can get around very easily by public transport.

We are looking forward to meeting you !!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We would like you to help daily in the care of the young children and the supervision of the study of the older ones by speaking to them in English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Economist / Teacher

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Niñas: 14 años, 10 años y 6 años
Niño: 4 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
In our house you would have your own room. We have a work room where you could have your own place for your computer with access to the internet and the printer. You would also have internet in the room via wifi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »