Family ID: 1922571

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: MADRID / Big City | More ⇩

Name alessia

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
130
Profile Visited by 130 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi! We are a family of 3 people, my name is Alessia and my children are Matteo and Alessandro, 7 and 4 years old. We live in an apartment in the center of Madrid, from where you can move on foot, by bike (I can leave you one if you want!) And by public transport (several metro lines and buses at the door) to the most beautiful places in the city . In our neighborhood, Chamberí, there are crowds of shops, bars, restaurants, parks. There are also language schools very close. You will enjoy the neighborhood and the city a lot!
At home we speak Italian and Spanish (I am Italian but my children were born in Madrid) so you can learn two languages ​​at the same time!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The main task is to take care of and take care of the children: wake them up, make them breakfast, prepare them for school; you may have to take them to school by train and some afternoon go to pick them up (TBC); be with them in the afternoon (from 17: 00/18: 00) playing and having dinner together at night. The rest of the day is for you.
In the house you will have to keep orderly and clean the children's room (make the beds, order the toys, etc.) and the common living area (living room and kitchen), help me with daily tasks (put the dishwasher and place it , put the washing machine, hang and collect the clothes, set and clear the table, etc ...). If the children cannot go to school and I cannot stay with them, you will have to be there during the day until I get back from work, but that will be very few times.
You will have 3 free days a week: one week in the week end one week and the other during the week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys, 4 and 7 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You will have your own room with a bed, wardrobe, study table and bookshelf and a bathroom for you (that you will only share with the children).
At home there is wifi.
I can leave you a bike.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »