Family ID: 1924940

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair! We are a young coupel with two kids that are looking for a Chinese girl who is patient, active and loves play and have fun.
We are Italian and Spanish couple and we love different cultures!
We live in Madrid close to the central city park (Retiro). Our home have an independent room and bathroom for the future Au Pair.
We will be happy to welcome you to our litlle family!
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like that the Au Pair help us with the kids picking them up from Kindergarten, going to the park to play and teach them some mandarin.
Also, we will really appreciate if the candidate help us with the daily housekeeping.
We love cooking so don't worry about it:)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Architect

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Hijos: 2
Sexo: femenino y masculino
Edad: 3 meses y 2 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a room for the exclusive use of the Au Pair. The room is equipped with a bed, closet and desk and it is very lightly and silent. There is no rooms next to it so has plenty privacity.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »