Family ID: 1925645

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Susana

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
163
Profile Visited by 163 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, My name is Susana I am looking for someone to take care of my son Leon after school, you would be required to help him with his homework, take him to the park etc.
More ⇩

Job Description

You would be expected to spend time with Leon after he finishes school, usually at 16:00, you would work approximately 4 days per week and 5 hours per day. This timetable could slightly change, I am open to negotiation.
Your main duty would be helping him to do his homework, helping him to prepare for his exams and taking him to the park.
You would be required to have a good or medium level of Spanish because I don't speak English.( this text has been witthen by my oldest son who currently studies abroad)

we are looking for someone with a good temperament, mentally stable and with good manners. You are expected to tidy your personal areas and to clean the stuff you use.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Beautician

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Niño, de 10 años llamado León

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Spanish, French, English, Irish, Italian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 21-29

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in the city centre of Madrid, our house is spacious, the room in which you would stay is nice and comfortable but it fails in having natural light, but you can use the rest of the common areas as the spacious living room and kitchen, you would also have your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »