Family ID: 2007021

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 9-12 Months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
485
Profile Visited by 485 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the city center of Madrid (barrio de Salamanca). You can walk to Parque Retiro, several school languages, several museums, shops, coffes, restaurants. We have just infront our house the line metro 2 and 6, as well as several bus stations.
More ⇩

Job Description

we need an au pair to look after our 7months baby while we are both at the office. we usually work at the office (8-5pm), but 1-2 days we can work from home. the au pair will just be in charge of the baby, change dippers, go to the park with the baby, play with him, sleep him his "siesta" etc...
our family rule is that once me or my husband arrives home, the aupair does not work any more and has the afternoon free. she will not be in charge of cleaning the house (we have a cleaning women for that), her job is just to take care of our baby.
as well, the aupair will have always free time from Friday 2.30 to sunday included, so she can take a plane and use the weekends to visit several european cities such as rome, venice, paris, london, berlin etc.. As well she will have holidays every time is a bank holiday in Spain/Madrid
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Lawyer / Lawyer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1. Masculino. 7meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 450 EUR

Salary of Nanny 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Slovak, Slovenian, Estonian, Filipino, Dutch, English, Irish, Italian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 23-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

the au pair will have her own room as well as her own bathroom
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »