Family ID: 2188843

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lua

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
138
Profile Visited by 138 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a Spanish family that after 10 years living in Berlin have moved to Madrid and we would like our children keep in touch with the German language. Therefore we are looking for a person to spend a few hours per day playing in German with our children, Leo (7), Dana (4) Kira (1). With the rest of the family, parents, grandparents or aunts and uncles, you will be able to practice Spanish and we will be happy to help you in any way we can to improve your Spanish.
If you are looking for a friendly family during your stay in Madrid, we will do our best to make you feel at home!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a person who likes children and enjoys playing with them. You would spend with the kids are a few hours during the morning Monday to Friday, mainly dedicated to playing with the children. We don't need help with cleaning or housework, but someone who plays and enjoys playing with our children while speaking German with them.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Administration / Programmer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
4 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a large flat but there is not enough space, so we rent a room for you in a Shared apartment 5 minutes walk from our house. It is a flat where other students live so you can also have contact with another group of people and make the most of your stay. We also will spend a few weeks during the summer at our house by the sea.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »