Family ID: 2210698

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Angeles

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
255
Profile Visited by 255 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We live in a very central Madrid neighborhood. Here you will not need a car because there is all kinds of public transport very close. As it is full of supermarkets, schools, restaurants and bars, parks, monuments, etc. You will not miss anything. The neighborhood is very quiet, but it has been rejuvenated a lot, making it very cheerful.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Our family consists of the father (Carlos, 34), the mother (Ángeles, 37), a 4-year-old boy (Mateo) and a 5-month-old baby (Bruno).

We are a very quiet family, we work during the week and try to go to the park with the children in the afternoons if the weather is good, or we are at home. We are people who really like to be at home, but at the same time, as soon as the weather is good, we try to make the most of going out to enjoy. We try to spend a lot of time with the children, we really like the concept of family, and we consider ourselves very loving and caring.

Mateo, 4 years old, is a very active boy, however he is very affectionate, friendly and has a lot of charisma. He goes to school now.

Bruno, 5 months old, is very calm at the moment, he likes to sleep very much, although when he is awake he likes to be paid attention to and to be held. He's so sweet.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Healthcare assistant / Human resources

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
3 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The house is an attic, it's not very big but it lacks nothing. We have 3 rooms, ours, the children's and yours. We have a bathroom for everyone, the kitchen, the living-dining room, an office to be able to study and/or work with a computer and WiFi, and being an attic we have a terrace where we have an exercise machine and some armchairs to sit and enjoy [ ###] Your duties would be mainly to take care of Bruno from 8 am to 4 pm from Monday to Friday, since he will not go to daycare. The care would be to give him a bottle or food, bathe him, play with him, take him out to the park if the weather is good... The case of Mateo, he goes to school so he would only be home when there was a party at school, or bad, with what would be exceptional and then you could have the afternoons free to enjoy or study. You could also have weekends off, since in principle neither of us work.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »