Family ID: 2518754

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name axelle

State Madrid

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is axelle and I registered on the site because I am looking for a girl to replace me from April.
I am currently an aupair in Madrid and have been since October. Having to leave at the end of March, I help the family to find a girl who could arrive in the family at the end of March / beginning of April and who would like to stay at least until the end of June.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
A typical day:
8 a.m. Preparing Ariana for school (preparing the bottle, changing and dressing her, preparing a quick breakfast)
8:45 a.m. Leave for school (it is 2 minutes away on foot)
9 a.m. to 4:40 p.m. Free time
4:40 p.m. Pick up Ariana from school and go to the park or do activities at home, prepare a snack
6:30/7:00 p.m. Arrival of the parents
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français The family of the little girl I am babysitting is made up of three people: the mother (Oreana), the father (Eliseo) and a little girl who will be two years old (Ariana).

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your bedroom and your bathroom
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »