Family ID: 2518923

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Imma

State Madrid

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
176
Profile Visited by 176 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good,

My name is Imma and my husband's name is Vicente

We have three wonderful children Junior, Sol and Mauro. They are very nice children and very funny.

All three of them study in a British school so they speak English very well. They are also studying Chinese so they speak very good English.

Our house is in the center of Madrid, 200 meters from the main metro station and 100 meters from a shopping center.

The urbanization has a place to play, swimming pool and gym.

The children go to school from 7.45 to 16 and then in the afternoon we need someone to be with them playing and having fun. On weekends in the morning we do not require your services but in the afternoons on Saturday and Sunday.

Near the house there are many language academies where you can learn languages.

I hope you like it
More ⇩

Job Description

The job of the aupair is to be with the children in the afternoons from 16,30 until she puts them to bed on the 21st approximately. She will have to give them dinner.
In the mornings she can be free and then we want her to be with them also on Saturday and Sunday afternoons.
With the children we want you to play outdoor activities, board games and help them with their homework.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Bank employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
6 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Chinese, English, Filipino, Scottish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 Chinese, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a very loving, fun and close-knit family.
We are looking for someone who is always happy and likes to play and have fun with the children as well as help them with their homework.

Accommodation

the house is located in the center of madrid and is a 1 year old urbanization.
The room has a sink and shower
The house has wifi
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »