Family ID: 2536166

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name HELENA

State Madrid

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
226
Profile Visited by 226 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are a Spanish-French family based in Madrid. We have 2 very nice and kind children of 6 years and 18 months. We are looking for an aupair to take care of them in the afternoons and take them to and from school. We have lived in many countries and for us it is essential that children grow up and enrich themselves with people of other nationalities and cultures.
We live in a large 4-bedroom apartment, in an urbanization with a swimming pool and a metro station less than 10 minutes away, in a residential neighborhood not far from the center. We have several university schools where they teach language courses and any other you need to complete your stay in Madrid.
We are waiting for you to come and meet us, it will surely be an incredible experience for everyone!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Take and pick up the children from school and be with them in the afternoons until we return from work, in the park, with homework, playing, with baths and dinner, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Educator / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The bathroom is shared with the little ones. We have Wi-Fi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »