Family ID: 2602670

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Teresa

State Madrid

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Job Description

The job will be to look after Ines at 4:00 and take her to the park. Mario comes from the school bus at 5:30, sometimes you will also have to look for him too depending on my job timetable. After that, he goes to extra curriculum classes, then it’s dinner time for both, shower and bed at 9:00 and you will be free by then. Saturday mornings you might have to take him to football match or stay at home with them if I am busy. Saturday afternoon, everning and Sunday free. And all mornings free!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 75 EUR

Required Gender Male

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Algerian, Belgian, Canadian, French, Moroccan

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Dear future aupair, I am a single mother of two, Ines who is 3 years old and Mario who is 9 years old. We are a nice outgoing family who is used to having aupair at home and enjoy spending time with them


You will have prive room with lots of light and bathroom on suite, wifi and food provided
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »