Family ID: 2967416

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lola

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2023 - Jan 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are Javi, Lola, Paula, Gonzalo and Lolina. We live in the center of Madrid, in front of Parque del Oeste, in a very spacious house full of toys. Although we are quite close to several language academies, we have 2 bus lines at the door of the house and the Argüelles metro station 400m away.
We are looking for someone to help us with the little ones and with whom to share our customs and teach them a little about our country and our culture
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Most days we would need help with just Lolina, with her baths and meals but on Thursdays and alternate weekends, we have Paula and Gonzalo and we would need a hand with them (taking them to the park, baths and dinners). We ask for a driver's license because their school is 20 minutes away by car and some Fridays and Monday mornings we would also have to take them
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director marketing / Administration

People living in the house 3-5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
1 Year male
8 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We have a very nice room with a TV and a large bed and its own bathroom and wifi throughout the house
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »