Family ID: 665272

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yolanda

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2016 - Feb 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 02 Oct 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are looking for a fun, cheerful and kind person who likes young children. We hope our children will be formalized with English through everyday things. This point is the most important.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I am looking for aupair for the care of my 3 children JAime, Alejandra and DAniela:
*Schedule:
-Monday to Friday. 7:45 a.m. to 8:45 a.m. in the mornings and from 4:45 p.m. to 9:15 p.m.
-One night a week babysitter, on Fridays or Saturdays.
-The morning after spending the night, from when they get up until 12:00 am.

* The tasks from Monday to Friday are:
- In the mornings, to help us lift the children, dress them, breakfasts, children's beds, etc ...
- In the afternoon. Finding the little girl Daniela at the nursery is 7 minutes walk from our house.
- Give them a snack, change their clothes, etc ... and take care of them through games, songs, stories, activities, crafts, sports, etc ... Combining English (good acceptance and pronunciation) and Spanish
-Bath them and give them dinner.

* It is essential to have spoken English (B2 or higher) or bilingual.
* Remuneration: € 300 per month.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Arquitecta tecnica

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3: Jaime 4 años, Alejandra 2 años y Daniela 1 año

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2016

Latest Starting Date Feb 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Madrid capital
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »