Family ID: 702860

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name David

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello dear future partner or partner!

We are looking for a person with whom to share experiences and coexistence in our day to day. We have beautiful, loving and active children without a doubt!
My girl was born in Argentina and I am from Seville in southern Spain, so we are a diverse family.
We are looking for a person with whom to share part of the summer to help our children improve their English and share routine and leisure time with them.

We will wait for you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Spending time with the children, going down to the garden or pool, practicing English with them. Our oldest son has to improve his English a lot. Help around the house as one more and take care of picking up and keeping your clothes or your own room clean. At home we already have a person in charge of washing, cleaning, etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Profesor Secundaria y abogada

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3, dos chicos, de 12 y 8, y una chica de 4 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Español
In a single exterior room, in urbanization with green areas, wi-fi. Location in Madrid near the center (Puerta de Hierro - Moncloa area)
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »