Family ID: 746897

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Suburb | More ⇩

Name karina

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2016 - Jul 2016

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 12 Jul 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear aupair,
We are a family that has 3 members, my husband, my son and myself. I am looking for an aupair for the month of July to spend time with my 8 year old son from 2:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. The idea would be to be with him, playing, giving him conversation because we would like him to practice and start speaking in English.

My son goes to a school where they speak to him in English, so it would not be very difficult for him to understand the au-pair.

We live in a town on the outskirts of Madrid, about 30 km. It is very well connected as there are direct buses to Madrid. We are surrounded by countryside so bicycle tours are frequent. We live in a house with a pool, so in summer we spend a lot of time there. In the town where we live there are language academies in case the au-pair wishes to attend Spanish classes in the mornings.
Weekends would be free for you, for excursions or cultural trips.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The au-pair would have to pick up the child in a summer camp that is in our town every day at 2 pm and be with him until 7:00 p.m.
Prepare the food that I would leave it made every day, and play and talk with him. Our goal is for our son to speak in English and speak to him in English. In short, spend the afternoon with him.
From 19.00 hours, you would have all the free time for you.

My family would also speak to you in Spanish with the idea that you could practice our language
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation empresaria

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 hijo varón, 8 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2016

Latest Starting Date Jul 2016

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Dutch, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The town of San Agustin de Guadalix (Madrid)
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »