Family ID: 829710

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Soledad

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2017 - Mar 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 24 Mar 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read about our family.

We are much looking forward to finding our perfect match, so if you think you´d be happy with us, pls dont hesitate to ask any questions and we can surely talk and make things work both ways.

This is a great experience when the right family meets the right au pair. We have had that perfect person in the past and we all grew together learning and sharing lots of new things. Look thoroughly and good luck!

Best,

Soledad
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect a full language immerssion for our children at home as well as at school and for them to benefit from seeing other cultures through someone who ends up being really close to them!

We would like a trustworthy, commited, easygoing, polite, well mannered, neat, responsible, reliable, fun, creative person who truly enjoys being with children. Someone who is cheerful enough to be fun. I like people who are mostly happy, who send good vibes and who wake up every morning with a positive attitude.

We expect someone who wants to share our home and life for quite some time and be a part of us for a lifetime, as this is our previous experience.

I´ll keep my fingers crossed I´ve found you!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Interior Designer

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender Husband and I, a 7 yr-old girl, a 6 yr-old boy, a 9 mth-old baby and a live-in housekeeper who also looks after baby

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2017

Latest Starting Date Mar 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, Canadian, French

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A private bedroom with an ensuite bathroom. Luminous and with own wardrobe.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »