Family ID: 904006

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Roberto

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2017 - Jun 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 May 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking a person who could be part of the family for three months, helping to our doughter with the language and having a fun time with us.
We go to live for this period of time at Ibiza (a little spanish island with fantastic beaches and georgeos views), so are you ready to have a great summer?.
I hope to see you soon.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Empresario

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niña (10)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2017

Latest Starting Date Jun 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old,

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 75 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will live in our house, it is big enough for all of us.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »