Family ID: 905234

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Big City More ⇩

Name pedro

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

33 404 86%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a complex with gyn & swimmingpool in the center of Madrid.
Our address is Ariel number 4 in Madrid, we live near Retiro, Atocha and Sol.
You will have your own room
We need a person who can speak and teach english to our children
Normally you will not be alone, my mother help us with children
We have a person who help us with cleaning and cooking so your job involve mostly to take after children
More ⇩

Job Description

You Will take care of two children, Claudia and Alberto
My mother Will take care of the baby and she (and us) we will help you if you too
We had another baby sitter last year and they use (my mother too) to stay in the swimming pool during the morning and they wait in the swimming pool during the afternoon (but we are open and we don´t have fixed rules)
In our House there is a person who help un cooking and cleaning but we expect to you to keep clean your room and help if it is needed
You will start in the morning at 10 a.m more or less and you will have a pause for yourself after having lunch, then my wife use to come back house more or less at 16 p,m, you can wait her in the swimming pool or in the house ready to go to swimming pool
We would like you to take after our children one or two times during the month for going out in the evening
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Financial Advisor and Journalist

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3
Claudia 7
Alberto 5
Miguel 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Bulgarian, Canadian, Czech, Dutch, English, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, German, Icelandic, Indonesian, Irish, Japanese, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Micronesian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Pakistani, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Thai, Ukrainian, Uzbeki, Vietnamese, Welsh, West Indian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In a room of our house

Spain

Can you become an Au Pair in Spain? Find out about the program rules, requirements, legal formalities and other information you need to know before applying.

Read More

Au Pair in Spain: visa information

How can the Au Pairs get a visa to Spain? Which type of visa is needed? Read more about the documents and visa formalities of Spain for different countries.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Spain

How to become an Au Pair in Spain? Learn more about the program requirements for EU and non-EU participants and a step by step application process

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us