Family ID: 1742615

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need assistance and support in:
Companionship and conversation

City: Maella / Village | More ⇩

Name Abellibeth

State Zaragoza

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, Welcome, We live a few meters from the central square of the town, behind our house there is a language school, transport systems arrive, so it is easy to move to other locations, 18 minutes by car from the city of Caspe, where there is a train station

We only require the accompaniment with my son, it is not necessary for him to perform household chores, but that although he can cooperate with the household activities jointly with me
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I am looking for a person to accompany my son in the afternoons if he is still at school and in summer who can take him to summer activities, play games, help him with snacks When I have to do homework, I can accompany him in the process, I can take him to the city parks with his toys
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Venezuelan

Languages spoken at home Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Administration

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niño de 5 años
cumple los 6 en julio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Colombian, English, Italian, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
I live in a 3 bedroom apartment with a single bathroom, I would have room with a single bed and a wardrobe
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »