Family ID: 1518931

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Maerkisch Buchholz / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Ricco

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
So we live in a house in the country. It is a small village with 900 inhabitants very quiet and a lot of forest to walk around.
The next city is approx. 35 km away. There is a bus and the S Bahn to reach this place.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair should be very loving with our baby and be able to speak German and English. The tasks that are necessary to look after the baby should be done, as well as bring them to kindergarten, whereby the kindergarten is only about 900 meters away.
If she can still help with the household we can talk about extra payment. We pay for the journey and give the au pair 400.00 euros per month as pocket money. At the moment, due to COVID 19, only au pairs without a visa request can work with us immediately. Thank you Ricco
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business Man

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Maedchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We currently have a bathroom which we all have to share, but it can be locked. WI FI is available and can be used to the full.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »