Family ID: 2529603

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Magalluf / Village | More ⇩

Name Francisco Manue

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
173
Profile Visited by 173 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Good,
We are a Spanish family with two wonderful children of 3 and 5 years old who will be 4 and 6 years old in a couple of months.
We live in a beautiful semi-detached house on the outskirts of town and away from the noise of tourists. The house has three bedrooms, two full bathrooms on the first floor and a toilet on the ground floor, along with the kitchen, living room and dining room. It also has a small backyard and a front patio.
We are living on the amazing island of Mallorca, Spain.
We are in a beautiful coastal town called Magalluf, very touristy and famous.
It is very well connected with the capital Palma, just 20 km away, with direct buses. The bus stop is just at the end of the street.
Any questions you have, contact us.
A greeting and health!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for the person who comes, his job is to take care of the children in the mornings from Monday to Friday from 08:00/14:00 speaking in English. We don't want a cleaning girl, or to do our housework, but her own.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Electrician / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Scottish, English, Irish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 10%

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español Our family could be said to be the most normal.
We have Marc, who is 5 years old, who loves to draw, do crafts and play soccer, and there is also Leo, the youngest of the house, who is 3 years old and loves to share his time with his brother and play.
On our part we are responsible parents where we both have our jobs and in our free time we dedicate 100% to our children.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
At home you will have your own room with a little more than 10m2, it has air conditioning, a desk, a wardrobe, furniture to place your personal belongings, such as a shelf.
You will also have your own full bathroom. With furniture to place your personal items.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »