Family ID: 1682576

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Magden / Village | More ⇩

Name Georg

State Aargau

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
289
Profile Visited by 289 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair, I am a single father with actually 3 kids, but my daughter is already 15 and does not really need big care. )) l am a Business owner and often on business trips. The two little boys of 3 and 5 go to children garden. They are with me about half of the week and the rest of the week with their mother. They understand russian. We life in a beautiful big house in a nice village near Basel. There are buses and trains and enough cars in case you can drive. The house is surrounded by a big garden. You will be expected to also help to take care for household and garden as I am often away for business. You will have your own room of course. The house is big. Compensation will be 1000 $ per month.
More ⇩

Job Description

Take care of kids and household
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Boy 5 boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1000 USD

Salary of Nanny 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house has about 400 m2 im total. Own room, bathroom.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »