Family ID: 1535184

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Magglingen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sabina

State BE

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
125
Profile Visited by 125 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair - me and my little sunshine are looking for you! We have heard that you love to play, you like to move - even in nature, like to cook and bake with children, and you are a happy person. We also like that you are very dutiful, trustworthy and straightforward ... A real Marry Poppins, so to speak :-) Please contact us soon ... we are very happy! Greetings Sabina
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
From August 2020 my little son will go to kindergarten. You would have to bring it there in the morning and pick it up at noon / afternoon. On the free afternoons you would have to spend time with him (playing, handicrafts, walking, swimming, etc.) until I get home around 6:00 p.m.
Weekends (Sat / Sun) are always free. If you want to do something with us, you are of course more than welcome.
The little one has school holidays for 9 weeks a year. There you would have to take care of him every day. You will have 5 weeks of vacation and enough time for yourself.
Further questions? Then write to me!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Occupation 100

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Junge, Jahrgang 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-42

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a large 5.5 room apartment in the countryside in the country. In just 10 minutes. you can reach a big city with the funicular. There is a beautiful lake and all kinds of shops. You will have a spacious room and enough privacy.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »