Family ID: 1481465

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Magstadt / Town | More ⇩

Name Judith

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there! We live in a small town about 25 minutes from Stuttgart. We have buses and an S-Bahn station from which you can drive to Stuttgart or other major cities. Frankfurt is about 2 hours away, Munich about three hours. It is only about 2-3 hours to Austria or France. It takes about 1.5 hours to Lake Constance and the Black Forest can be reached in about 30 minutes. If you have a driver's license, you could also use our car if needed.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair who mainly deals with the children, takes Lisa to kindergarten and picks her up, likes to do handicrafts and play. Small household chores such as vacuuming, washing children's clothes or cleaning and cleaning the dishwasher are also included. It would also be nice if you could take care of the children from time to time so that we parents could have some free time together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingenieur und Lehrerin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Lisa 3 Jahre (2016)
Tom 1 Jahr (2019)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room of 18sqm with your own bathroom of about 10sqm. You have a bed, a wardrobe, a desk, a TV and an armchair.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »