Family ID: 1497999

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Maidenhead / Town | More ⇩

Name Izabela

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 28 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a modern and open minded family. Both working full time, both very warm and family focused. We would love to welcome a nice, decent, honest and cheerful lady to our household to help us with looking after our children.
We will provide you with a calm and friendly environment.
More ⇩

Job Description

The day will start with dropping kids to nursery, then tidying up the kitchen and kids room, putting clothes washing on and ironing - of course not every day!:) Then picking up kids from nursery, the younger still has a lunch nap, in the afternoon taking them for a walk, a bit of play and preparing and giving them a dinner. Maybe a short trip to the shop for basic groceries etc. The kids are used to a very good routine. We can discuss how much you will earn and how much time you need free. I am flexible.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Finance and Media

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Female 3 years old and male 1.5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in Edwardian house on a quiet residential road, 2 min walk to the river and 15 min to the town. The room is a loft room on a top floor and a big family bathroom shared with kids. The town has everything you need. Restaurants, cinema, gym. We are 15 min drive to famous Windsor.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »