Family ID: 1626190

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: French, Italian

City: Antibes / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a cosmopolitan family of 4 people living in France. Mum is Italian/British, dad is French, both the kids have got three nationalities. We speak three languages at home (French, Italian and English).
Our daughter is 7 our son is 4. We need someone that can work for us in the afternoon, pick up children from school and drive them to activities.
We live in Antibes, near the beach, 20 minutes from Nice, it's a very pretty town where everything is round the corner, however the au-pair must be able to drive as she'll need to use our car to pick up the children from school.
We are looking for an Italian speaker.
Our aupair will be free in the morning to study if she wants or do other things and she will have free weekends.
I hope we'll find the right person
Regards
Carmen
More ⇩

Job Description

Au-pair must only look after the children, we have cleaners for the house
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 140 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach French, Italian

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au-pair/tutor will have her own bedroom. A bathroom will be shared only the kids
We have wifi at home and all the comforts. Nice garden with jacuzzi and a 4 bedroom house
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »