Family ID: 1922105

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Maidstone / Town | More ⇩

Name Felicia

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
153
Profile Visited by 153 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair

My family and I are looking for a vibrant young FEMALE au pair, who has experience looking after young children from the age of 0 upwards. You would mainly be looking after 1 child who is currently 6months old. Activities would include talking him for a stroll in his buggy, reading to him and engaging him in activities that is suitable for his age, along with the usual day to day care of a baby such as changing, feeding e.t.c
More ⇩

Job Description

You would be required to work a 40hr week Monday to Friday start and finish time to be discussed

You will be required to clean your room and do your laundry
You would be required to clean up after yourself including cleaning the bath after use, loading the dishwasher and wiping down and sanitising the surfaces in both bathroom and kitchen

You would be required to look after my 6months old which would include, changing nappies, feeding, reading to him, engaging him in activities suitable for his age. etc

In exchange you would receive a allowance that we will discuss
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Analyst / Analyst

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 months old Baby boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a four bed semi- detached house overlooking a greenery which is beautiful all year round. You will have your own bedroom which is situated on the 1st floor.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »