Family ID: 2010665

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mainhausen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Mira

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
127
Profile Visited by 127 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Mainhausen, which is located 30km from Frankfurt. It is located at the river Main, with pathes along the river that are perfect for walks or cycling. There are also lakes closeby to go swimming. You can find supermarkets, drugstores and a gym in Mainhausen and several other shops and cafes in Seligenstadt which is a 10min bus ride away. Seligenstadt also offers language schools and the fantastic cakes and ice cream ;-)
Frankfurt can be reached by train from Seligenstadt or by car. There you find everything that a big city can offer with several options to meet like minded people.
More ⇩

Job Description

Since both of us work full time (often home office), we are looking for someone that takes care of Thea during the day. Currently she is at home with us, but will start the nursery (9am-3pm) in August 2022. The tasks would include playing with Thea, going for walks with her, driving her to the nursery and helping us with the housework.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Weiblich, August 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a spacious room on the same floor as our offices. This floor also has a separate kitchen and bathroom, which we only rarely use.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »