Family ID: 1648649

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Maintal / Town | More ⇩

Name Annamaria

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
214
Profile Visited by 214 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear Au Pair!
We are a family with two wonderful children: Frederik, 5,5 years old and Johannes (a baby, 1,5 year old). We are very open and looking first of all for somebody who would become our friend, will be treated as a part of our family and can support us with children.
If you stay with us you will have a chance to discover new, interesting and lovely things. We will be happy to learn about you, your inspirations and ideas about your further development as well as we will support you in all possible ways to ensure you get as much as you can out of your experience of being AuPair in Germany, near Frankfurt.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect that the main duties of our Au Pair will be:
- to get ready and bring our son Frederik to the kindergarden in the morning (which is situated opposite our house :)
- to pick our son from the kindergarten and bring him home, give him something to eat and play with him and Johannes until 6 p.m.
- take care of Johannes during the day, since he does not go to kindergarden yet.
- keep order in all things related to children
- easy cooking (vegetable and fruit salads)
- take care of your room and facilities you will be using
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Hungarian

Languages spoken at home German, English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Analyst

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 1, geb. am 10.01.2015
Junge 2, geb. am 08.02.2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We leave in a very picturesque area near Frankfurt a. Main. Our house is with garden and pool, and is situated very close to the Main River. From our terrace you can enjoy really wonderful view of River Main with its various ships and barges slowly and beautifully passing by.
It would take you less than 30 min to get to Frankfurt City by Public Transport (U-Bahn).
As our guest and AuPair, you would be located in a separate room, will use a separate Toilet and Bathroom.
WiFi is provided
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »