Family ID: 787223

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fischbach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alicia

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there :)

I'm a single mom looking for a warm hearted, friendly person who is going to assist me with my 4 year old daughter for a period of 9-12 month. We are german-american, and since i speak german to my daughter all the time, I would appreciate someone who can speak English fluent and can teach her while living with us.

I will mainly need your help to assist me with my daughter, short time babysit on your own and maybe some housework. I love cooking myself so if you look after the baby in between, I'm happy to provide us with good german food :)

Since I love spending time with my daughter as well, there will be plenty of free time for you to discover our beautiful countryside (I live only 5 minutes from the border to France :)!!! and do sightseeing. You will also be able to learn german at a near by language school. Bus drive from my house is 20 minutes.

I'm looking forward hearing from you and getting to know you.

With best regards,
Alicia and Amelia
More ⇩

Job Description

Im mainly hoping to find someone who is easy going and really likes spending time with kids. My daughter is a normal 4 year old, very active and very creative. So anything from outdoor playing to handicraft. The perfect person for us will have patience and love kids. It would be perfect to bring a first aid on kids training along, but if not possible, we can also do the course in germany together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Stewardess

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 kind, geboren 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Japanese, New Zealander, American - USA, French, Irish, Icelandic, Croatian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, South-African, Vietnamese, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have a nice room with a single bed and a desk. We have 1 full bathroom but also a single guest toilet so it does not get crowded.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »