Family ID: 1598356

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Mainz / Town | More ⇩

Name Ute

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 10 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello to you.

We live in Mainz, it is a capital close to the Rhein (Rhine) River, wich is in combination with the beautiful landscape (wine region) very convienient to live.

We have a bicylcle for using for you and of course your own room. We have a house and a garden and I have a car. Close to our house is a bus stop, to take a bus in the town. Mainz is a town with 220.000 inhabitants in Rheinland-Pfalz. Our home is 5 km in distance to the city, with bus 15 minutes with bicycle 20-30 minutes.

We would like to be happy if you have a open mind (not to shy), friendly and honest. You like it to help us, have a view for something what needs to do and also can do your own thing by ourself.

It would be nice for us to speak English and (for better understanding) German at home. Also very good for my daughter to learn Spanish and French. She has French in school since 3 years and next time she will get Spanish lesson at school. So also a Girl from Spain would be nice. So we are open for your invitation :-).

We love Italy so also Girls from Italy are welcome.

Please don´t hesitate to contact me for further Informations.
More ⇩

Job Description

You should be honest, independant but also reliable to do your work. it would be nice if you are open mind (not to shy) and you are open for new things - adaptable and emphatic.

Your things to do would be: household chores, to learn with the children for school, spend time with the dog, and gardening.

But of course you should have your time to be yourself and enjoy your time by us and in Germany.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder, Mädchen Valesca 13 Jahre (2007), Junge Vincent 9 Jahre (2010)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, English, French, Italian, Spanish, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ggf.

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a small room (in the attic) and your own shower in the basement. We also have 2 bathrooms (2 toilets). We have Wifi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »