Family ID: 2190997

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mainz / Big City | More ⇩

Name Amelie

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 4-8 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
we look forward to a new family member and hope that we will be a good host family for you.
I myself have spent several stays abroad with Host Families and know how important it is to treat each other with respect and friendliness :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are primarily looking for help with childcare. Our little daughter is at home all the time and since I need time to study, she would have to be looked after by herself for about 3 hours during lunchtime. Our older daughter comes from kindergarten in the afternoon, then she would have to be picked up and both girls looked after together for about 2 hours.

It would be nice if you already have experience in babysitting. But as a mother, I'm also there all the time and am available for questions and help.

We look forward to French native speakers who will bring our two daughters closer to the French language.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
3 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-8 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have a 22 square meter room and your own bathroom that no one else will use. We have a house with a large terrace and garden (including a small pool) that can be used at any time.
Of course there is WiFi.
A bus stop is right in front of our house, a ride to the center (3km away) takes 10 minutes.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »