Family ID: 1551662

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mainz-Kastel / Town | More ⇩

Name Assem

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
we are a family of four. Our two daughters are currently 3 years and 1 month old.
We are looking for a nice, friendly and reliable girl. I am currently on parental leave and look after my newborn daughter. Our older daughter goes to kindergarten.
I want to go back to work in a year. My husband works in shifts, so we need someone who can support us with the children.
We live in Wiesbaden, close to a park and the Rhine. It is very important for us that the au pair fits well into our family and feels comfortable with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a happy and child-loving girl. The au pair should mainly take care of our daughters and play with children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Persian, Russian

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Elternzeit

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen (3 Jahre alt und Baby)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Azerbaijani, Kyrgyz, Tajikistani, Turkmenistani, Uzbeki

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair gets their own room and their own lockable bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »