Family ID: 1394256

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Ancona / Village More ⇩

Name Ilaria

State Marches

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear Au Pair
We are a family of 4; mom, dad, and 2 daughters aged 11 and 9.
We look for a girl who has a good time with our daughters and who acts as an older sister.
They love listening to music and playing sports ... they are cheerful and sociable. The big one is more responsible while the little one is energetic and imaginative .
We live in a town in the province of Ancona,30 minutes from the sea and 30 minutes from the mountain.
Our country is well connected by bus and train station.
Near the house there is a new communal pool, gyms, public gardens and a beautiful library.
The nearest city is 10 km away, where there are high schools, cinema, theater, shopping centers etc etc.
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair should stay with our daughters in the afternoon when we are at work.
She would have free mornings since the girls go to school, and the weekends are free.
In our country there is a train station and the connections are very good .
On the weekend you could stay with us or travel by train or bus to visit the beautiful Italian citiest is not important that the girl knows Italian.
If you wanted to learn Italian there are schools in the morning.
For us it is important that she speaks English with the girls.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation impiegati

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 11 anni, femmina
9 anni , femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a single room with a bathroom. In the house there is Wi Fi connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us