Family ID: 1946662

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Maisdon-sur-sèvre / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Hélène

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 28 Sep 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in a house with Garden in the Nantes vineyard in the countryside.

We live in a small town (3000 inhabitants) 22 minutes from Nantes city center (by car), and 1 hour from the beaches of the Atlantic coast. By train it is possible to go to Paris in 2 hours from Nantes.

We have a station (8 min by car) which is served by trains (every 15 min) to reach Nantes city center in 10/15 min.

It is possible to take French lessons at the University of Nantes on Saturday morning.

Close to the house (5/10 min) it is possible to do activities: climbing, canoeing, Yoga, Dance…
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Chloé will have to be taken care of between 3 and 4 days maximum per week (Wednesday to Friday 3/4 of the time and sometimes Tuesday in addition) from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm approximately and 2 p.m. to 6 p.m., the rest of the time you will be free.
We will be present at noon (between 12 p.m. and 2 p.m.). My spouse is present at home by teleworking 3 days a week.

Tasks:
- Play, go out in a stroller, prepare and feed, change diapers, read stories, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Comerciante

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Une petite fille de 16 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 80 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Cypriots, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Moldovan, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Slovak, Swiss, Swedish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
House with large garden. You will have a large bedroom with dressing room + bathroom with private toilet
Wifi + Computer + Tablet available
Telephone package at our expense
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »