Family ID: 1409414

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Maisons Laffitte / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kristine

State Ile de France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
149
Profile Visited by 149 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and welcome to France! We live in Maisons-Laffitte which is located in the north-western suburbs of Paris. It is a very nice place, there is a beautiful Château de Maisons-Laffitte built in 17th century. Maisons-Laffitte is served by Maisons-Laffitte station on Paris RER line A and on the Transilien Paris – Saint-Lazare suburban rail line. So getting to Paris is not an issue. For example, it takes 17 minutes to get from Maisons-Laffitte station to Arc de Triomphe. Our house is 10 minutes walking distance from the station.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect our Au Pair to take Adriana to school and pick her up, as well as take her to a couple of after-school activities. We would also like our Au Pair to babysit Adriana occasionally during weekends and help with light housework.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Armenian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Financist

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender one 5.5 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our Au Pair will have a separate room with her own bathroom and toilet. We do have wi-fi connection.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »