Family ID: 1831594

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Maitland / Town | More ⇩

Name Molly

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the Center of Maitland. The city Center is a 15 minute walk or 2 minute drive. Maitland has a lot to offer and is very picturesque being in the lower Hunter Valley.
Maitland is about 30 minutes from Newcastle and it’s beaches and similarly close to the well known Hunter Valley Vineyard. Sydney is approximately a 2 hour drive away. There is a bus stop right outside our house which has regular buses to and from town.
More ⇩

Job Description

Helping mum with caring for newborn including bath time, bottle feeds, play time, walks, and nappy changes.
Running the day to day household
Preparing some meals
Light housework including laundry and general tidy up
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Finance

People living in the house 3-7

Children's/people's age and gender Newborn baby

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 AUD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a beautiful 6 bedroom Victorian house, offering all the home comforts of a Private bedroom and access to a bathroom (which is used by the family only during the day. At evening times it will be private use).
Full gym set up and large garden.
Large kitchen for those who love to cook or bake
Library and spacious rooms to allow everyone their own space
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »