Family ID: 2457978

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: majadahonda / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Helena

State Madrid

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family of 4 members with two children. We have a person (Maríz) who help us at home with the laundry and cleanning stuff. During the month of July we will like to host an aupair who can help Mariz with the kids. The aupair should go with them to the pool and play with them during the afternoons, being available to go for spanish lessons during the mornings. Its very important for us to host a commited person who really likes children. We do not like to host a person whos prority´s will be going out and meeting people. The aupair should complished the following scheddule: from 4.30 till 8.30 pm she should be with the kids and help with dinner time and bath time.
More ⇩

Job Description

take care of the children play with them bathe them etc. NO CLEANING NO IRONING there is a cleaning lady. Yes, she should collaborate like all family members in tidying up the house, pick up her plate, etc. She should play with the children and take care of them
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Lawyer / Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Welsh, English

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Very normal people.

Accommodation

During the month of December 13 to January 13 you will have your own room and bathroom. Then you will have your own room but you will have to share the bathroom with the children.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »