Family ID: 1443602

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Malaga / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marta

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, my name is Marta, we live in Malaga, in the south of Spain, 10 minutes from the city center. Where the sun always shines. It is called the Costa del Sol.
We have 2 beautiful girls, 6 years old and 2 years old.
We spend a large part of the day working in our restaurant, we are looking for someone who “is part of our family” who has experience with children and above all likes children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Everything related to girls. Now our routine changes a lot since there is no school, it is summer vacation.
We work nights, she would have to get up with the girls, have breakfast, dress them, play, etc. then we take care of it.
At 19:00 we go to work, we arrive around 00:00.
You have to bathe them, have a dinner story, a movie ... and sleep!
Girls' things have to be in order,
We will talk specifically about all the functions
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment University student (social sciences) / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 años mujer y 2 años mujer

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Filipino, French, Dutch, English, Italian, Norwegian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -no

Required Age 24-34

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The room is nice, with a big closet, a window with natural light and a shelf to put your things.
It does not have its own bathroom but there are 2 bathrooms at home
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »